Excursion TR14 Wide, Black | Charcoal, dynamic
$59.95 Sale $70.00
2020-09-28T11:30:18.403Z 2021-09-28T11:30:18.403Z USD 59.95 5995
InStock
Customer Reviews (7)
  • Customer Reviews

(7)
4.142857142857143
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Style:
Durability:
Excellent shoe! - by , Sep 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is one shoe that really fits and doesn't hurt my feet anywhere. This is a miracle. I haven't found more than 3 pairs of shoes in my life that don't hurt my feet and I'm 72 years old. I can't believe it. I'm not a runner, but I can wear these shoes all day long and they never hurt my feet. I'm so grateful to find these shoes. I would recommend these shoes to anyone!

Excellent shoe!

Sep 10, 2020
This is one shoe that really fits and doesn't hurt my feet anywhere. This is a miracle. I haven't found more than 3 pairs of shoes in my life that don't hurt my feet and I'm 72 years old. I can't believe it. I'm not a runner, but I can wear these shoes all day long and they never hurt my feet. I'm so grateful to find these shoes. I would recommend these shoes to anyone!
Saucony's reply

We are so happy to hear how comfortable your Sauconys are for you! Thank you for sharing!

Fit and look - by , Aug 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love the shoe, the fit is perfect as is the look.

Fit and look

Aug 29, 2020
I love the shoe, the fit is perfect as is the look.
Saucony's reply

We are happy you found your perfect pair!

Not even one month and there is a small hole on top of big toe - by , Aug 28, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
fit is fine. not cushy, but adequate. The quality of wear for the upper part is poor. I have a small hole and it is not more than three weeks since I started wearing them for two hours three times a week. walking.

Not even one month and there is a small hole on top of big toe

Aug 28, 2020
fit is fine. not cushy, but adequate. The quality of wear for the upper part is poor. I have a small hole and it is not more than three weeks since I started wearing them for two hours three times a week. walking.
Saucony's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products, and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our “Contact Us” page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form, give the team a call at 800.282.6575. Thank you!

This shoe is great - by , Aug 25, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I got probably 10 pairs of Sauconys I love them I do a lot of walking for my job and they are the best work shoes

This shoe is great

Aug 25, 2020
I got probably 10 pairs of Sauconys I love them I do a lot of walking for my job and they are the best work shoes
Saucony's reply

You deserve the best! Thank you for being a Saucony fan!

The shoes are very uncomfortable and impossible to wear. - by , Aug 20, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
After wearing the shoes on a hard surface, they are very uncomfortable. I normally wear a D width and these feel like a B width. They also dig into the top of my foot.

The shoes are very uncomfortable and impossible to wear.

Aug 20, 2020
After wearing the shoes on a hard surface, they are very uncomfortable. I normally wear a D width and these feel like a B width. They also dig into the top of my foot.
Saucony's reply

We're sorry your Sauconys didn't fit as expected, but we appreciate your feedback.

Comfortable - by , Aug 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
My third pair of saucony shoes I will continue to buy them.

Comfortable

Aug 13, 2020
My third pair of saucony shoes I will continue to buy them.
Saucony's reply

Terrific!

Received as advertised. - by , Jul 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Fast shipping! Shipped as ordered.

Received as advertised.

Jul 22, 2020
Fast shipping! Shipped as ordered.
Saucony's reply

That's what we like to hear!