Fastwitch 9, Black | White, dynamic
$100.00
USD 100.00 10000
InStock
Customer Reviews (16)
  • Customer Reviews

(16)
4.4375
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Style:
Durability:
My favorite training shoe 👞 - by , Jun 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I train in these and love the balance of a racing flat and a bit of stability.

My favorite training shoe 👞

Jun 10, 2020
I train in these and love the balance of a racing flat and a bit of stability.
Saucony's reply

Thank you for the 5 Stars! Sounds pretty versatile!

Not a good fit for me - by , May 21, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
Shoe felt cheap and the insole was lose and completely unattached to show. Very unhappy upon arrival

Not a good fit for me

May 21, 2020
Shoe felt cheap and the insole was lose and completely unattached to show. Very unhappy upon arrival
Saucony's reply

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with these shoes. We would be happy to assist you in finding the right Sauconys for you. Give the team a ring at 800.282.6575. We are here to help!

They are tight, however they are great! - by , May 09, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I'm very happy with my new shoes.. 1st time buying Saucony shoes and they are perfect for my type of running. I am normally wearing size 10 or 10 1/2 in every other shoes, but I had to get size 11 so my big toe can ''breathe''. I have wide feet so I guess that is why I had to get one size up.

They are tight, however they are great!

May 09, 2020
I'm very happy with my new shoes.. 1st time buying Saucony shoes and they are perfect for my type of running. I am normally wearing size 10 or 10 1/2 in every other shoes, but I had to get size 11 so my big toe can ''breathe''. I have wide feet so I guess that is why I had to get one size up.
Saucony's reply

Thank you for your review, Zeb!

always great - by , Dec 17, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
been using fastwitch for 16 years.alway true to size.keep up the good job

always great

Dec 17, 2019
been using fastwitch for 16 years.alway true to size.keep up the good job
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Not For Flat Feet! - by , Nov 25, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I loved the look and the weight at about 7 ounces. Ran 5 miles on a track and arch is sore. Sorry they don't work for me. No returns ..ugh! Ran in this model many years ago..should have tried on before I purchased!

Not For Flat Feet!

Nov 25, 2019
I loved the look and the weight at about 7 ounces. Ran 5 miles on a track and arch is sore. Sorry they don't work for me. No returns ..ugh! Ran in this model many years ago..should have tried on before I purchased!
Fantastic shoe - by , Oct 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I got this shoe in the spring and have not been disappointed yet. Perfect for faster runs or races. Would recommend to anyone. Great support for such a light shoe

Fantastic shoe

Oct 21, 2019
I got this shoe in the spring and have not been disappointed yet. Perfect for faster runs or races. Would recommend to anyone. Great support for such a light shoe
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Perfect for road - by , Oct 08, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Excellent shoes. I did Millau 100km road race (France) with it and it was perfect.

Perfect for road

Oct 08, 2019
Excellent shoes. I did Millau 100km road race (France) with it and it was perfect.
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Excellent update - by , Sep 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Excellent update to a very good version 8. I’m just hoping that Saucony offers a few more color choices and doesn’t change anything performance-wise. Good for a 10k, great for half or full marathon. The sole seems to last forever and this shoe gets more comfortable the more you run in it.

Excellent update

Sep 23, 2019
Excellent update to a very good version 8. I’m just hoping that Saucony offers a few more color choices and doesn’t change anything performance-wise. Good for a 10k, great for half or full marathon. The sole seems to last forever and this shoe gets more comfortable the more you run in it.
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Good look shoe. Good quality and fits true to size It was way too narrow for my feet. I had to return it - by , Sep 12, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Good look shoe. Good quality and fits true to size It was way too narrow for my feet. I had to return it

Good look shoe. Good quality and fits true to size It was way too narrow for my feet. I had to return it

Sep 12, 2019
Good look shoe. Good quality and fits true to size It was way too narrow for my feet. I had to return it
Saucony's reply

We're sorry this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.282.6575, we are here to help!

Excellent race/workout shoe. - by , Jun 04, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I've been really pleased with this shoe. Super comfortable, lightweight and responsive!

Excellent race/workout shoe.

Jun 04, 2019
I've been really pleased with this shoe. Super comfortable, lightweight and responsive!
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!