Ratings & Reviews (4)
(4)
1.0
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Style:
Durability:
Favorite New Running Shoe! - by , Jun 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
My first Saucony purchase and I’m in love - I was a bit concerned they were small when I first tried them on, but spoke to a Saucony rep and they said the shoes would stretch a bit. So, I kept them and am glad I did - they are a perfect fit. I use them for road races as well as high intensity gym workouts. I don’t think I’ll ever go back to Nike and am looking forward to using them on my next 10 mile race!

Favorite New Running Shoe!

Jun 29, 2019
My first Saucony purchase and I’m in love - I was a bit concerned they were small when I first tried them on, but spoke to a Saucony rep and they said the shoes would stretch a bit. So, I kept them and am glad I did - they are a perfect fit. I use them for road races as well as high intensity gym workouts. I don’t think I’ll ever go back to Nike and am looking forward to using them on my next 10 mile race!
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Awesome update! - by , Jun 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Huge improvement over the previous two generations. Lighter, yet feels more cushioned. If you know which size to get (half a size bigger), then fits beautifully and provides good support. Great road-racing shoe. Miss the funny quotes on the sole! Wish there were more color options.

Awesome update!

Jun 13, 2019
Huge improvement over the previous two generations. Lighter, yet feels more cushioned. If you know which size to get (half a size bigger), then fits beautifully and provides good support. Great road-racing shoe. Miss the funny quotes on the sole! Wish there were more color options.
Saucony's reply

Awesome! Here's a quote for ya: "Slow runners make fast runners look good. You're welcome." 😎

Good shoe - by , Jun 09, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
It's too built up under the foot arch. I wish it was flat. Color is horrible, but also crazy and cool in some way. Comfortable sole. Good quality. The toe box could be a tad wider for my wide feet. For a normal/narrow foot it should be fine.

Good shoe

Jun 09, 2019
It's too built up under the foot arch. I wish it was flat. Color is horrible, but also crazy and cool in some way. Comfortable sole. Good quality. The toe box could be a tad wider for my wide feet. For a normal/narrow foot it should be fine.
I just bought these and love them feel great 1st day I got them did 8miles and my feet felt great will definitely buy another pair very light to - by , Apr 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Awsome shoe light weight great feel

I just bought these and love them feel great 1st day I got them did 8miles and my feet felt great will definitely buy another pair very light to

Apr 02, 2019
Awsome shoe light weight great feel
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!