Customer Reviews (154)
  • Customer Reviews

(154)
0.964935064935065
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

48% of reviewers recommend this product

Style:
Good - by , May 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
love it is perfect 👌

Good

May 26, 2020
love it is perfect 👌
Saucony's reply

Excellent!

Comfortable for walking but not for everyone - by , May 20, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
The heel has is elevated above the toes. When I first laced up I was very comfortable. But after a 30 minute walk I had soreness in my knees. I'll stick with the low profile version of this sneaker which is a flatter profile sole and even tough the tread is not as thick, it's more comfortable.

Comfortable for walking but not for everyone

May 20, 2020
The heel has is elevated above the toes. When I first laced up I was very comfortable. But after a 30 minute walk I had soreness in my knees. I'll stick with the low profile version of this sneaker which is a flatter profile sole and even tough the tread is not as thick, it's more comfortable.
Saucony's reply

Thank you for your review of the Jazz Original!

Not what I expected - by , May 05, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
The shoe was comfortable after second use the sole separated fron the shoe very disappointing. Its hard to give a reveiw on the shoe if you didnt get to wear it for very long.

Not what I expected

May 05, 2020
The shoe was comfortable after second use the sole separated fron the shoe very disappointing. Its hard to give a reveiw on the shoe if you didnt get to wear it for very long.
Saucony's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products, and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our “Contact Us” page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form, give the team a call at 800.282.6575. Thank you!

Great fit - by , May 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love the way they fit. Makes my feet look small. I think from now on I'm only going to buy Saucony.

Great fit

May 02, 2020
I love the way they fit. Makes my feet look small. I think from now on I'm only going to buy Saucony.
Saucony's reply

We are feeling the love. We look forward to many future years together!

Great fit - by , Apr 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Easy ordering process. Item arrived when promised and fit true to size.

Great fit

Apr 24, 2020
Easy ordering process. Item arrived when promised and fit true to size.
Saucony's reply

Thank you!

Casual Comfort - by , Apr 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love this shoe! I could wear them everyday! Awesome comfort and the look great too!

Casual Comfort

Apr 16, 2020
I love this shoe! I could wear them everyday! Awesome comfort and the look great too!
Saucony's reply

The Jazz Original, a classic you can never go wrong with! Thank you for the 5-Stars!

This product is very comfortable and very stylish!!! - by , Apr 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Awesome shoes

This product is very comfortable and very stylish!!!

Apr 10, 2020
Awesome shoes
Saucony's reply

Cannot go wrong with a classic.

Ok - by , Jan 29, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Ok

Ok

Jan 29, 2020
Ok
Great style and comfort but construction needs attention - by , Nov 23, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I love the fit, feel and look of the Jazz Originals. You can wear them with all kinds of outfits and the classic look never goes out of style. My only gripe is that the stitching on the tongue flap is starting to come loose (I've only owned them for three weeks) and I'm worried they may not last very long before falling apart. Otherwise I love these shoes!

Great style and comfort but construction needs attention

Nov 23, 2019
I love the fit, feel and look of the Jazz Originals. You can wear them with all kinds of outfits and the classic look never goes out of style. My only gripe is that the stitching on the tongue flap is starting to come loose (I've only owned them for three weeks) and I'm worried they may not last very long before falling apart. Otherwise I love these shoes!
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your feedback!

This product is very comfortable and stylish. - by , Nov 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
They are very comfortable ( one of the most comfortable sneakers I’ve worn in a long time.) and looks great with almost anything I wear. I’ve gotten more compliments do these sneakers more than any sneakers I own so far.

This product is very comfortable and stylish.

Nov 13, 2019
They are very comfortable ( one of the most comfortable sneakers I’ve worn in a long time.) and looks great with almost anything I wear. I’ve gotten more compliments do these sneakers more than any sneakers I own so far.
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!