Jazz Original, Black / Red, dynamic
$44.99 - $60.00
2019-09-20T17:11:20.344Z 2020-09-19T17:11:20.344Z USD 44.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (132)
(132)
0.9757575757575758
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

56% of reviewers recommend this product

Style:
Love the original - by , Sep 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great style and comfort

Love the original

Sep 13, 2019
Great style and comfort
Wonderful - by , Aug 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
My son love his shoes. He be getting so many compliments on them. I will be buy again very soon.. oh when your order make sure you go up a size because they are true to size.Like for example my 12 year old wear size 10 1/2 in men so we had to go to a 11 instead

Wonderful

Aug 27, 2019
My son love his shoes. He be getting so many compliments on them. I will be buy again very soon.. oh when your order make sure you go up a size because they are true to size.Like for example my 12 year old wear size 10 1/2 in men so we had to go to a 11 instead
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Size not true - by , Aug 27, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Second time I've had to return these due to size not being accurate. Im a 10 1/2 and now im sending back the 11 and May not bother ordering an 11 1/2. Pretty annoyong

Size not true

Aug 27, 2019
Second time I've had to return these due to size not being accurate. Im a 10 1/2 and now im sending back the 11 and May not bother ordering an 11 1/2. Pretty annoyong
Saucony's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these shoes. Give the team a ring at 800.282.6575, we are here to help!

Very comfortable - by , Aug 17, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Only sneakers I have worn for years, love them. They keep my little boy legs moving.

Very comfortable

Aug 17, 2019
Only sneakers I have worn for years, love them. They keep my little boy legs moving.
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Love the way this shoe looks in my size - by , Aug 16, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The product is great however the seems tends to unravel after 30 days of wear. Mostly in the front of the shoe.

Love the way this shoe looks in my size

Aug 16, 2019
The product is great however the seems tends to unravel after 30 days of wear. Mostly in the front of the shoe.
Saucony's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.282.6575. Thank you.

Great design and comfortable, but low quality - by , Jul 26, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Great design and comfortable, but low quality. Saucony please improve quality of suede, textile and clue! I would pay 70-80$ for saucony jazz, if quality would be better.

Great design and comfortable, but low quality

Jul 26, 2019
Great design and comfortable, but low quality. Saucony please improve quality of suede, textile and clue! I would pay 70-80$ for saucony jazz, if quality would be better.
Saucony's reply

We appreciate your feedback and we'll pass that along!

It's good - by , Jul 24, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
It's a good shoe and looks good

It's good

Jul 24, 2019
It's a good shoe and looks good
Saucony's reply

👍

I love them! - by , Jul 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love this pair of Saucony’s. They come in very cool colors, look great, fit great. All this for an amazing price!

I love them!

Jul 19, 2019
I love this pair of Saucony’s. They come in very cool colors, look great, fit great. All this for an amazing price!
Classic style, comfortable fit. - by , Jun 04, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Saucony shipped my shoe fast and everything went perfect. The shoe is a classic style at the perfect price.

Classic style, comfortable fit.

Jun 04, 2019
Saucony shipped my shoe fast and everything went perfect. The shoe is a classic style at the perfect price.
Saucony's reply

We're happy you're happy!

Great shoes for bboys - by , May 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
They are super light in weight yet supportive. The shoes provide support for walking, running, and especially dancing! The soles are also nice soft and bouncy.

Great shoes for bboys

May 22, 2019
They are super light in weight yet supportive. The shoes provide support for walking, running, and especially dancing! The soles are also nice soft and bouncy.
Saucony's reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!